Musikliste 12.12.2023 21:05 - 23:00 Die Sendung

Zeit Künstler Titel
Chilly Gonzales Last Christmas
Kings of Convenience & Feist Catholic Country
Donovan The Entertaining Of A Shy Girl
Antônio Carlos Jobim Surfboard
Dusty Springfield Spooky
Cake Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
The Cannonball Adderley Quintet With Strings Autumn Leaves
Benjamin Lackner Camino Cielo
The Doors Indian Summer
The Beach Boys Let's Go Away For A While
The Mamas and the Papas Dream a Little Dream of Me
Malakoff Kowalski Epilogue
Nico und The Velvet Underground Sunday Morning
Henry Mancini Cortina
Air La femme d'argent
Yes It's Ananias After Danger (Take Off Intro)
Yes It's Ananias Departitura, Pt. I (Lipstickstains on a Cat's Forehead)
2raumwohnung Sexy Girl
Cat Power Sea of Love
Ariel Pink Baby
The Velvet Underground After Hours
Chet Baker I Fall in Love Too Easily
George Benson Bossa Rocka
Malakoff Kowalski Operation LSD
Aaron Frazer My God Has a Telephone
Khruangbin A Calf Born in Winter
Charlotte Gainsbourg 05:55
Tommy Guerrero El Camino Negro