01.05.2024 19:00 - 21:00 Sondersendung

Zeit Künstler Titel
Cocteau Twins Cherry-coloured Funk
Minako Yoshida Black Moon
Prince I Would Die 4 U
Qendresa Don't Stop
Fernanda Abreu Speed Racer
Saâda Bonaire You Could Be More As You Are
Natasha Bedingfield These Words
Babyfather, Tirzah 1471
Young Braised Murakami
Christiane Rösinger Joy of Ageing
New Composers Love of Nature
Donna Lewis I Love You Always Forever
Wim Mertens In the Knapsack
Klaus Nomi Valentine's Day
All Saints Pure Shores
Magic Island My Body Lies
Arthur Verocai Na boca do sol
Little annie I Think Of You
Digable Planets Where I'm From
System Olympia, P Nut Falling In Love
Biig Piig Crush'n
Anika Change
Easter Sky
Hildegard Knef How Do You Do It
Nada Amore Disperato
Alice Chan-Son Egocentrique
Nelly Furtado Say It Right
The Source & Candi Staton You Got The Love
Christiane Rösinger Ich muss immer an dich denken