29.05.2023 12:00 - 15:00 Sondersendung

Zeit Künstler Titel
Arkells Coffee Coffee
12:13 Rahill Futbol Futbol
12:17 Tears For Fears Sowing The Seeds Of Love Sowing The Seeds Of Love
12:24 Mac DeMarco Freaking Out The Neighborhood
12:27 Janet Jackson Got 'til It's Gone Got 'til it's gone
12:33 Beach Fossils Don't Fade Away Don't Fade Away
12:41 Mando Diao Loner Boblikov's Magical World
12:46 Joni Mitchell Ladies of the Canyon Ladies of the canyon
12:50 Crosby, Stills & Nash Helplessly Hoping CD
12:54 Anne Clark Our Darkness Welcome to the pleasuredome
13:08 SBTRKT feat. Toro y Moi Days Go By (Radio Edit) The Rat Road
13:12 Talking Heads Wild Wild Life Once in a lifetime - The best of The Talking Heads
TTRRUUCES Sensations Of Cool MP3-Import
13:19 Dave Okumu & 7 Generations Eyes On Me (Edit) I Came From Love
13:24 Peaches Dumb Fuck MP3-Import
13:30 TV On The Radio Will Do Will Do
13:42 Blur Country House Country house
13:45 Madison McFerrin (Please Don't) Leave Me Now (Please Don't) Leave Me Now
13:49 Bonaparte Château Lafite Chteau Lafite
13:53 Monolink Sinner - Edit Sinner
13:57 Rodriguez Jr. & Stereo MC's Turn The Light On Turn The Light On
14:07 The xx Crystalised XX
14:10 Deathsport Me Person Me Person
14:20 RUN-D.M.C.vs. Aerosmith Walk This Way Godfathers of Rap
14:26 David Bowie Sound And Vision The best of David Bowie 1974-1979
14:29 Iggy Pop Nightclubbing Deluxe Pack 2CD+DVD
Band Of Horses In need of repair In need of repair
14:45 R.E.M. Aftermath Aftermath
14:56 Kings Of Leon Notion Notion