21.08.2022 12:00 - 15:00 Sondersendung

Zeit Künstler Titel
12:20 Björk Human Behaviour Human behaviour
12:27 Rammstein Engel Engel
12:35 Supergrass Alright Alright
12:47 A Tribe Called Quest Can I Kick It Can I kick it?
13:12 Massive Attack Protection Protection
13:20 Portishead Roads Dummy
13:26 Green Day Basket Case Basket case
13:32 Blumfeld Tausend Tränen tief Tausend Tränen tief
13:36 Nirvana Lithium Gold Disc 676
13:42 PJ Harvey Down By The Water London
13:47 Weezer Buddy Holly Buddy Holly
13:50 The Cure Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm in love
13:55 Weezer Say it ain't so Weezer (Deluxe Edition) (JC)
14:07 Pavement Range Life Quarantine the past
14:18 Fugees Killing Me Softly Killing me softly
14:32 Erykah Badu On & On Baduizm
14:51 The Prodigy Breathe Breathe
14:56 The Smashing Pumpkins 1979 1979