18.04.2022 16:00 - 19:00 Sondersendung

Zeit Künstler Titel
16:06 Dr. Motte feat. WestBam Sunshine Sunshine
16:10 Röyksopp What Else Is There What else is there?
16:15 D.A.F. Als wär's das letzte Mal MP3-Import
16:19 WhoMadeWho Abu Simbel The best of Salt'n Pepa
16:26 Nightmares On Wax Now Is The Time Feelin' Good
16:31 Fatboy Slim Praise You Praise you
16:41 Salt'n Pepa Push It The best of Salt'n Pepa
16:54 Tricky feat. Francesca Belmonte Nicotine Love Adrian Thaws
17:07 Gorillaz Dare Dare
17:10 Johnossi Man Must Dance Man must dance
17:18 The Normal Warm Leatherette Generation Underground
17:26 Daði Freyr Think about things - Hot Chip Remix - Radio Edit Think about things
17:31 Timo Maas feat. Kelis Help Me Help me
17:34 Funkstörung Laid Out Funkstörung
17:38 Yello The Race Essential - The singles collection
17:42 Raphael Saadiq Rikers Island Jimmy Lee
Odd Beholder Disaster Movies Sunny Bay
17:55 Modeselektor with Miss Platnum Berlin Berlin
18:06 Underworld Born Slippy Born slippy
18:09 Ellen Allien & Apparat Way Out Orchestra of bubbles
Bilderbuch Willkommen im Dschungel Schick Schock
18:17 Depeche Mode Master And Servant Master and servant
18:21 Deep Dish Flashdance Flashdance
18:27 Yeah Yeah Yeahs Heads Will Roll It's blitz!
18:32 Hercules And Love Affair Blind Blind
Janelle Monáe Turntables Turntables (from the Amazon Original Movie "All In
18:51 Justice vs. Simian We Are Your Friends Get No Sleep Vol.2