18.04.2022 09:00 - 12:00 Sondersendung

Zeit Künstler Titel
09:11 Fischerspooner Emerge Emerge
09:14 Arctic Monkeys I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor I bet you look good on the dancefloor
09:30 Grace Jones Pull Up To The Bumper Island life
09:35 Snap Rhythm Is A Dancer Rhythm is a dancer
09:44 Hell feat. Bryan Ferry U Can Dance U can dance
09:56 Daft Punk Around The World Around the world
10:05 Faithless God Is A DJ God is a DJ
10:10 The Divine Comedy Something For The Weekend Casanova
10:15 David Bowie Let's Dance Selections from ChangesBowie (Changes)
10:19 SAULT Let Me Go MP3-Import
Kavinsky feat. Lovefoxxx Nightcall Nightcall
10:31 Fischmob Susanne zur Freiheit The best summer album in the world ... ever!
10:35 Justice Tthhee Ppaarrttyy Cross symbol
10:40 Chumbawamba Tubthumping Tubthumping
Bonobo Rosewood (Radio Edit) Rosewood
The Wombats Let's Dance To Joy Division 15 Jahre RadioEins (RBB)
11:23 Tom Tom Club Wordy Rappinghood Neon wave
11:30 Blackstreet feat Dr. Dre No Diggity No diggity
11:35 Tenor, Jimi Take me baby Take me baby
11:39 Park Hye Jin Let’s Sing Let’s Dance Let’s Sing Let’s Dance
Mano Le Tough Aye Aye Mi Mi (Radio Edit) Aye Aye Mi Mi
11:50 New Order Blue Monday 1988 The best of New Order