10.11.2023 19:00 - 21:00 studioeins

Zeit Künstler Titel
19:06 Blur Barbaric The ballad of Darren
19:32 Thee Marloes True Love
Chefket Little Boy
Everything But The Girl Nothing Left To Lose (Radio Edit) Nothing Left To Lose
19:56 Yard Act Dream Job
20:05 Vita Bergen Closer Away
20:27 Tocotronic Let There Be Rock Let there be rock