10.05.2023 19:00 - 21:00 studioeins

Zeit Künstler Titel
19:06 The Black Keys Lonely Boy El Camino
19:25 Mollono.Bass, Kuoko No Silence MP3-Import
19:38 Kevin Morby This Is A Photograph II This Is A Photograph II b/w Five Easy Pieces Revisited
Kochkäse Heinz & Franz
La Deutsche Vita feat. Max Goldt Le Cœur Volé
The Avener Fade Out Lines Fade Out Lines
Wolfgang Ambros I glaub I geh jetzt Es lebe der Zentralfriedhof-remastered
20:29 Jamie. T Earth, Wind & Fire Kings And Queens
20:33 The RAH Band Clouds Across The Moon Sweet, Soft & Sexy
20:38 Linkin Park Breaking The Habit Breaking the habit
20:50 Erlend Øye Spider
20:52 Little Dragon Slugs Of Love (Radio Edit) Slugs Of Love
20:55 Beck Jack-Ass Jack-ass