14.06.2022 19:00 - 21:00 studioeins

Zeit Künstler Titel
Solomun feat. Zoot Woman Out of focus Nobody is not loved
19:33 Elliott Smith Son Of Sam Son of Sam
19:44 Daft Punk Something About Us Something about us (Love theme from Interstella 55
Santigold High Priestess High Priestess
Yukno, Marco Kleebauer Metaverse Metaverse
Hannes feat. waterbaby Stockholmsvy
Jonathan Jeremiah Horsepower for the streets Horsepower for the streets
20:14 Lloyd Cole and The Commotions Rattlesnakes Rattlesnakes
20:25 X-Press 2 (featuring David Byrne) Lazy Lazy
20:30 Aldous Harding The Barrel MP3-Import
20:34 IDLES The Beachland Ballroom (Edit) The Beachland Ballroom
Parov Stelar Fire Fire
20:46 Asian Dub Foundation feat. Sinéad O'Connor 1000 Mirrors 1000 mirrors
20:50 Snap Welcome To Tomorrow Welcome to tomorrow