25.04.2022 19:00 - 21:00 studioeins

Zeit Künstler Titel
19:12 Sinéad O'Connor Jump In The River All the best
19:27 Johnossi Man Must Dance Man must dance
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges Mariella Texas Moon EP
Boy Harsher Give Me a Reason Give Me a Reason
20:30 Placebo Every You Every Me Every you every me
20:34 Sleaford Mods, Billy Nomates Mork n Mindy MP3-Import
20:54 Stevie Wonder Superstition Talking book