25.04.2022 15:00 - 19:00 radioeins

Zeit Künstler Titel
Yukno, Marco Kleebauer Metaverse Metaverse
15:23 The Smashing Pumpkins Try, Try, Try Try, try, try
15:27 M.I.A. Karmageddon Matangi
15:31 Bloc Party The Prayer The prayer
15:45 Röyksopp Here She Comes Again Here she comes again
15:57 Andreya Casablanca Talk About It MP3-Import
Mogwai Ritchie Sacramento A minha menina
HAIM Lost track Lost track
Deserta I'm So Tired MP3-Import
16:26 Tim Hardin How Can We Hang On To A Dream Hits of... 67 & 68, Vol. 2
16:34 UPSAHL Drugs MP3-Import
16:46 Ramones I Wanna Be Sedated (Remastered) Road To Ruin (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
My Morning Jacket Penny For Your Thoughts My Morning Jacket
16:55 Sofia Portanet I Trust MP3-Import
17:05 The Bees A Minha Menina A minha menina
17:14 Gus Gus Ladyshave Ladyshave
Hazel English Wake UP! MP3-Import
17:33 The Strokes Bad decisions Bad decisions
17:44 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Don't Come Around Here No More Southern accents
17:49 Dover The Weak Hour Of The Rooster The Weak Hour Of The Rooster
18:15 Ilgen-Nur Easy Way Out MP3-Import
Archive Fear there & everywhere Fear there & everywhere
18:26 Daft Punk One More Time One more time
18:34 Neil Young Rockin' In The Free World Freedom
18:50 Bruce Springsteen Rocky Ground Rocky Ground