20.04.2022 15:00 - 19:00 radioeins

Zeit Künstler Titel
15:15 Chinese Man Wolf MP3-Import
15:23 Tom G. Liwa Für die linke Spur zu langsam Für die linke Spur zu langsam
15:32 Queen Killer Queen Greatest hits (1)
Nick Waterhouse Place Names Tricks
Rex Orange County feat. Tyler, The Creator Open A Window Open a window
New Order Restless Restless
16:09 Sophie Hunger Tricks Tricks
16:44 The Strokes 12:51 (Twelve Fiftyone) 12:51
16:46 Apollo Four Fourty Cold Rock The Mic Primetime
16:50 Mr. Scruff Get A Move On Basslines
16:55 Mazzy Star Fade into you Fade into you
17:14 Oasis Songbird Songbird
Sharktank Everything Get It Done
Shay Lia Irrational Quebec this #1 - New music from Montreal and beyond
17:33 U2 The Fly The fly
17:49 Boys Noize, Jake Shears All I want All I want
18:12 The Allergies Felony MP3-Import
18:16 Ideal Monotonie Eitel optimal - Das Beste
18:26 BENEE Happen To Me UMI New Releases - KW 45
18:34 Leron Thomas Don't You Know MP3-Import
18:51 Palace Winter Take Shelter Take Shelter (radio edit)
18:56 The Pretenders Middle Of The Road The Singles