15.01.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Hörbar Rust

Zeit Künstler Titel
Kings Of Convenience The Build up The Build up
Alicia Keys Girl On Fire Girl on fire
Madness One Step Beyond One Step Beyond
Madonna Papa Don't Preach Gold Disc 121
Ane Brun A Temporary Dive A Temporary Dive
Rumer Come to me high Come to me high
Dover Devil came to me Devil came to me
Mercedes Sosa Gracias a la Vida Gracias a la Vida
Imany Slow Down Slow Down