12.01.2023 21:00 - 23:00 HappySad

Zeit Künstler Titel
Native Harrow Magic Eye Old Kind Of Magic
Ned Ferm There Is No Escape For Me Autumn's Darling
The Hanging Stars Black Light Night Hollow Heart
Jeremy Ivey Diamonds Back To Coal The Dream And The Dreamer
Steve Earle And The Dukes Devil Put The Coal In The Ground Ghosts Of West Virginia
Margo Price Been To The Mountains Strays
Margo Price About To Find Out Midwest Farmer's Daughter
Jonathan Wilson In Heaven Making Love Dixie Blur
Margo Price County Road Strays
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Fault Lines Hypnotic Eye
The Yardbirds For Your Love For Your Love
Lucinda Williams Seeing Black Blessed; 14.01. Heimathafen
Margo Price ft. Sharon Van Etten Radio Strays
Hailey Whitters Plain Jane Raised
Margo Price Lydia Strays
Ned Ferm Giving Me A Reason Autumn's Darling
Everything But The Girl Nothing Left To Lose Fuse; 21.04.
The Aluminum Group Love Was Hit By A Train s/t
case/lang/veirs Greens On June s/t
The New Pornographers Really Really Light Continue As A Guest; 31.03.
Daughter Be On Your Way Stereo Mind Game; 07.04.
H.C. McEntire New View Every Acre; 27.01.
Caitlin Rose Blameless Kazimi