22.12.2022 21:00 - 23:00 HappySad

Zeit Künstler Titel
Don Letts Wrong Outta Sinc; 28.04.
The Soul Duo Just A Sad X Mas Single
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings World Of Love It's A Holiday Soul Party
The Specials Vote For Me Encore
The Colour Field Thinking Of You Single
Jeb Loy Nichols Fold Me Up United States Of The Broken Hearted
Terry Hall Sonny And His Sister Laugh
Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth Stones Of Silence Utopian Ashes
Josh Rouse Letters In The Mailbox The Holiday Sounds Of Rosh Rouse
Fun Boy Three The Lunatics Have Taken Over The Asylum The Singles
Poly Styrene Black Christmas Single
Simone White Christmas Makes Me Blue Single
Carley Rae Jepson It's Not Christmas Till Somebody Cries Single
Kathryn Williams & Carol Ann Duffy Dear Lord Midnight Chorus
George Jones & Tammy Wynette Mr. And Mrs. Santa Claus Country Christmas
Paul Kelly Swing Around The Sun Paul Kelly's Christmas Train
Black Pumas Christmas Will Really Be Christmas Single
D-troit Christmas Tears Single
The Welcome Wagon Knock On The Door Of Love Esther
The Pogues And Kirsty MacColl Fairytale Of New York From Croydon To Cuba�An Anthology
Terry Hall & Mustaq Tale Of Woe The Hour Of Two Lights
Kathryn Williams & Carol Ann Duffy Hidden Meanings Midnight Chorus
Shawn Lee F**king You This Christmas We Love Yule
John Prine Everything Is Cool A John Prine Christmas
Kacey Musgraves ft. Leon Bridges Present Without A Bow A Very Kacey Christmas
this-array (Not A) Christmas Carol Single