22.09.2022 21:00 - 23:00 HappySad

Zeit Künstler Titel
Jonathan Jeremiah Lucky Horsepower For The Streets
The Harlem Gospel Travelers God's In Control Look Up!
Nikki Lane Good Enough Denim & Diamonds
William Beckmann Danced All Night Long Fade Memories
Nikki Lane First High Denim & Diamonds
Margo Price Change Of Heart Strays; 13.01.
Charley Crockett The Man From Waco The Man From Waco
Tom Waits Way Down In The Hole Franks Wild Years
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Jesus Of The Moon Dig!!! Lazarus Dig!!!
Nick Cave Burnin' Hell O.S.T. Lawless
Charley Crockett I'm Just A Clown The Man From Waco; 04.11. Quasimodo
The Feelies Fa Ce-La Crazy Rhythms; R.I.P. Anton Fier
Nil�fer Yanya Rid Of Me Single
Lady Blackbird Feel It Comin' Single
The Harlem Gospel Travelers Fight On Look Up!
Eli 'Paperboy' Reed Today I Started Loving You Again Down Every Road
Nick Lowe Poor Side Of Town The Convincer; 28.09. Passionskirche
Johnny Cash The Beast In Me American Recordings
Nick Lowe I Trained Her To Love Me At My Age
Nick Lowe 12 Step Program (To Quit You Babe) The Impossible Bird
Nick Lowe All Men Are Liars Party Of One
Candi Staton What's So Funny (About Peace, Love And Understanding) Unstoppable
Daniel Lanois Angels Watching Heavy Sun
Daniel Lanois Twilight player, piano; 24.09. Zenner
Broken Bells Love On The Run Into The Blue; 07.10.
Daniel Lanois Sleeping In The Devils Bed The Beauty Of Wynona
Noonday Underground The Hooded Claw Self Assembly