25.08.2022 21:00 - 23:00 HappySad

Zeit Künstler Titel
Say She She Prism Prism; 07.10.
Lee Fields Sentimental Fool Single
PM Warson Matter Of Time Dig Deep Repeat
The National ft. Bon Iver Weird Goodbyes Single
Joy Bogat Slowly It's Different Now; 27.08. radioeins Parkfest
D/Troit Higher Heavy; 03.09. radioeins Parkfest
Thee Sacred Souls Weak For Your Love s/t; 07.11. Frannz Club
Marvin Gaye Flyin' High In The Friendly Sky What's Going On
Valerie June Fade Into You Under Cover
Josh Rouse She's In L.A. Going Places
Valerie June Pink Moon Under Cover
Nick Drake Magic Made To Love Magic
Say She She Forget Me Not Prism; 07.10.
Rusty Don't Lose Your Grip On Love The Resurrection Of Rusty
Steve Earle Mr. Bojangles Jerry Jeff
Jerry Jeff Walker No Roots In Ramblin' Best Of The Vanguard Years
Guy Clark Homegrown Tomatoes Better Days
Steve Earle Gettin' By Jerry Jeff
Caitlin Rose No One To Call The Stand-In
Caitlin Rose Black Obsidian Cazimi; 18.11.
The Brother Brothers Feelin' Good Again Cover To Cover; 03.09. Privatclub; 04.09. Buchholz Saloon Altlandsberg
Tommy McLain I Ran Down Every Dream I Ran Down Every Dream
Aaron Neville Make Your Momma Cry Apache
Tommy McLain That's What Mama Used To Do I Ran Down Every Dream
Young Gun Silver Fox West Side Jet Ticket To Shangri-La; 21.10.
Drugdealer Madison Single