02.06.2022 21:00 - 23:00 HappySad

Zeit Künstler Titel
Liam Gallagher Too Good For Giving Up C'Mon You Know
S.G.Goodman All My Love Is Coming Back To Me Teeth Marks
Wilco Cruel Country Cruel Country
Carter Faith Greenr Pasture Single
Wilco Hearts Hard To Find Cruel Country
Uncle Tupelo No Depression No Depression
Wilco All Across The World Cruel Country
Angel Olsen This Is How It Works Big Time
Spencer Cullum Imminent Shadow Coin Collection
Son Volt Back Against The Wall Notes Of Blue
S.G.Goodman If You Were Someone I Loved Teeth Marks
Drive-By Truckers ft. Margo Price Forged In Heaven And Hell Welcome 2 Club XIII
Early James What A Strange Time To Be Alive Strange Time To Be Alive; 19.08.
Philip Bradatsch Schatten �berm Land Die Bar zur guten Hoffnung
Wilco Hints Cruel Country
Arlo McKinley Stealing The Dark From The Sky Thiss Mess We're In; 15.07.
Nick Waterhouse Medicine Promenade Blue
Nick Waterhouse L.A. TurnaROUND Never Twice
Adrian Queseda ft. Aaron Frazer One Woman Look At My Soul - The Latin Shade Of Texas Soul
Adrian Quesada ft. iLe Mentiras Con Carino Boleros Psicod�licos
Leon Bridges Details Gold-Diggers Sound, 05.07. Huxleys (neu)
Beth Orton Weather Alive Weather Alive; 23.09.
Noonday Underground The Hooded Claw Self Assembly