25.11.2023 01:00 - 04:00 Elevation

Zeit Künstler Titel
Dinosaur Jr Raisans
Darondo Didn't I
Ze Roberto 72D
Killing Floor Wow Wow Wow (My Mind Can Rest Easy)
Su Kramer Weißer Sand
Kool And The Gang Ride The Rhythm
The Counts Too Bad
Crystal Spiders Septix
Velcroes Hollowed
The Go Betweens Hammer The Hammer
Roky Erickson Bloody Hammer
Brother Grimm High
Truth And Janey Remember, A Child, Building Walls
The Louvin Brothers Satan Is Real
Dr John Party Hellfire
Shuggie Otis Sweet Thang
Mike Pedecin Burnt Toast & Black Coffee
Wess & The Airedales Airedales Popcorn
Curtis Maldoon Man From Afghanistan
Ben E King The Record (Baby I Love You)
Maurice Massiah We Can Go To Your House
The Dirtbombs Here Comes That Sound Again
The Wolfgang Dauner Group Just Bring It Out
Anna Calvi Wish
Radiohead Myxomatosis
Mars Red Sky Break Even
Witchfynde Ready To Roll
Dust From A Dry Camel
Sababa 5 Aeolus
Wigwam Wardance
Soleya Mama Et Le Waatoo Sita Balingor
The Wolfgang Dauner Group Jive Samba
Erma Franklin You've Been Cancelled
The Mad Lads No Time Is Better Than Right Now
Andre 3000 That Time In Hawaii...