04.06.2022 01:00 - 04:00 Elevation

Zeit Künstler Titel
Curtis Mayfield Doo Doo Wop Is Strong In Here
The Impressions It's Alright
Curtis Mayfield Underground
Curtis Mayfield Move On Up
Curtis Mayfield Pusherman
Curtis Mayfield Superfly (Live in Chicago)
Barbara Mason Give Me Your Love
Baby Huey Hard Times
Curtis Mayfield Future Shock
Curtis Mayfield Don't worry, if there's hell below, we're all gonna go (Live)
Hansi Lang Montevideo
Jack Swing Get What's Mine For You
The Clash Hateful
The The This Is The Day
Serge Gainsbourg Lola Rastaquouère
Janet Kay Silly Games
Lenny Kravitz Fields Of Joy
Red Hot Chili Peppers Deep Kick
Ministry 10/10
Tool Descending
Tool Die Eier von Satan
The Animals Inside Looking Out
The Original Surfers She's My Babe
The Squires Going All The Way
The Pretty Things Cold Stone
The Who I Can See For Miles
Savage Rose Long Before I Was Born
Hansson & Karlsson Chateau Plaisance
Fikret Kizilok Sevgilim
Cem Karaca Alageyik Destanı