27.02.2024 03:03 - 05:00 Elektro Beats

Zeit Künstler Titel
Massive Attack Safe From Harm LP/ CD 'Blue Lines' (1991)
James Blake Fall Back LP/ CD 'Playing Robots Into Heaven' (2023)
Kraftwerk Computerwelt LP 'Computerwelt' (1981)
Robag Wruhme Thura Vukk CD 'Thora Vukk' (2011)
Vangelis Main Titles CD 'Blade Runner' (1994)
Vangelis Blush Response CD 'Blade Runner' (1994)
Meute Infinite D- LP 'Taumel' (2022)
Moderat Intro CD Moderat LIve (2016)
Moderat Ghostmother CD Moderat LIve (2016)
Cluster Grosses Wasser LP/ CD 'Grosses Wasser' (1979)
Yello Desire (12" Mix) CD 'Stella' Remaster Series 4 (1985)
Four Tet Love Cry CD There Is Love In You' (2010)
Martin Kohlstedt Lun LP/ CD 'Flur' (2020)
Tangerine Dream Convention Of The 24 LP/ CD 'White Eagle' (1982)
Caribou Our Love LP/ CD 'Our Love' (2014)
Brian Eno Under Stars LP/ CD 'Apollo' (1983)
Michael Rother KM 10 LP 'Katzenmusik' (1979)
The KLF Brownville Turnaround On The Tex- Mex Border LP/ CD 'Chill Out' (1990)
The KLF Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast LP/ CD 'Chill Out' (1990)
The KLF Six Hours To Louisiana, Back Coffee Going Cold LP/ CD 'Chill Out' (1990)
The KLF Dream Time In Lake Jackson LP/ CD 'Chill Out' (1990)
The KLF Madrugada Eterna LP/ CD 'Chill Out' (1990)