07.05.2023 06:00 - 09:00 Der schöne Morgen

Zeit Künstler Titel
Paolo Nutini Children Of The Stars Last night in the bittersweet
The National Tropic Morning News (Radio Edit)
06:13 Depeche Mode Behind the wheel The Singles 86 - 98
06:17 Alan Braxe feat. Annie Never Coming Back
Mieke Miami Cry Baby Cry Montecarlo Magic
Peter Fox Haus am See Haus Am See
06:32 Future Islands Ran MP3-Import
06:35 Beck Tropicalia Tropicalia
06:41 Peter Gabriel I/O (Bright-Side Mix) I/O
06:44 Michael Jackson Human Nature Thriller
Nneka This Life This Life
Patti Smith April Fool April fool
06:57 ELEFAN Fake Notes EP
07:05 Joachim Pastor feat. Florence Bird Wayfaring Stranger (Remix) Wayfaring Stranger
Alice Gift Trance Park Trance Park
07:14 Róisín Murphy Coo Cool (Radio Edit)
07:19 Maroon 5 This love This love
Barbarossa Hide
07:34 King Krule Seaforth Seaforth
07:41 Mia. Tanz der Moleküle Tanz der Moleküle
07:45 Warhaus Shadow Play (Radio Edit) Shadow Play (Edit)
07:48 Röyksopp Happy Up Here Happy Up Here
07:51 Myd feat. Mac Demarco Moving men Moving men
07:55 Sade Smooth Operator The ultimate collection
Dido Take You Home (Edit) Take You Home
08:11 Nitsch Ende der Welt Ende der Welt
08:15 Grace Jones Pull Up To The Bumper Island life
08:23 Jack Johnson & Lee "Scratch" Perry Traffic in the sky - Lee Scratch Perry Dub UMI New Releases - KW 08 - 2023
Kae Tempest feat. Lianne La Havas No Prizes No prizes
08:33 Van Morrison Jackie Wilson Said Saint Dominic's preview
08:36 Albert Hammond Jr. Back To The 101 Back to the 101
08:45 Brandt Brauer Frick feat. Sophie Hunger This feeling (Radio Edit) This feeling
08:48 CATT No One Ever Tells You (Edit) No One Ever Tells You (Edit)
08:54 Talisco Thousand Suns Thousand Suns
The Arcs Keep On Dreaming Keep On Dreaming