30.08.2022 05:00 - 10:00 Der Schöne Morgen

Zeit Künstler Titel
The Black Seeds Let The Sunshine Through
05:06 Bear's Den feat. Jade Bird Please Don't Hide Yourself Away
05:10 Fatboy Slim Praise You Praise you
Velar Prana No Need To Hide
05:20 Readymade FC feat. Yael Naïm The Only One The only one
Dope Lemon Streets Of Your Town MP3-Import
05:27 John Lennon & Plastic Ono Band Instant Karma! The John Lennon Collection
05:31 Gotye Eyes Wide Open Making Mirrors
05:36 Nepper Schlepper Schlechte Rapper Sommer in Berlin Sommer in Berlin
05:40 Hatchie Obsessed MP3-Import
05:44 RY X Dark Room Dancing (Radio Edit) Blood Moon
Joesef East End Coast
05:55 Tocotronic Hi Freaks Hi Freaks
Still Corners A Kiss Before Dying The Last Exit
Georg auf Lieder Da oben Da oben
06:15 Héroes Del Silencio Entre Dos Tierras Entre dos tierras
Young The Giant Wake Up Wake up
06:25 Caribou Odessa Odessa
Baxter Dury I'm Not Your Dog MP3-Import
King Hannah All Being Fine
06:42 Erik Truffaz feat. Sophie Hunger Let Me Go In Between
Working Men's Club Circumference (Radio Edit) Circumference
06:55 The Haunted Youth Broken (Radio-Edit)
07:05 UB 40 Food For Thought The best of UB 40, Vol. 1
07:14 Grönemeyer, Herbert Zum Meer Zum Meer
Greentea Peng Stuck In The Middle UMI New Releases - KW 24 - 2022
07:25 Ariel Pink Put Your Number In My Phone Pom Pom
07:32 The xx I Dare You I See You
07:41 Aze Sudoku
07:44 SOHN Segre
07:50 Thievery Corporation feat. LouLou Ghelichkhani Voyage libre MP3-Import
07:56 WhoMadeWho Abu Simbel
Empire Of The Sun We Are The People We are the people
08:14 Warhaus It had to be you It had to be you
08:19 Vendredi sur Mer Chewing-gum - Radio Edit Chewing-gum
08:25 The National feat. Bon Iver Weird Goodbyes Weird Goodbyes
Haim Los Angeles Women in music pt. lll
08:37 One Eskimo Kandi Kandi
08:45 Amy Winehouse & Mark Ronson Valerie Oh my god/ premium
08:51 Grönemeyer, Herbert Neuland Mensch
08:57 Pizzicato Five Mon Amour Tokyo Mon Amour Tokyo
09:05 Alexander Truth Alexander
Bonobo Age of Phase (Radio Edit) Age of Phase
Interpol Fables Fables
09:25 Roots Manuva Don't Breathe Out MP3-Import
09:34 Hurray For The Riff Raff Pierced arrows Pierced arrows
09:42 Warren G.; Nate Dogg Regulate Regulate
09:46 Herbert Grönemeyer Der Weg Der Weg
Sharon Van Etten Mistakes We've Been Going About This All Wrong
09:58 Tunng Dark Heart MP3-Import