20.06.2022 05:00 - 10:00 Der schöne Morgen

Zeit Künstler Titel
Placebo Beautiful James
05:07 Lucius LSD Second Nature
05:10 Foo Fighters Learn To Fly Learn to fly
Bonobo Age of Phase (Radio Edit) Age of Phase
05:23 Talk Talk It's My Life Natural History - The very Best of Talk Talk
05:27 Metronomy The Look The Look (incl. Mixe & She Wants)
05:31 Caesars It's Not The Fall That Hurts It's not the fall that hurts
Curiosity Killed The Cat Down to earth Der letzte Bulle, Vol. 2 - Noch mehr heiße 80er-Hits
!!! feat. Meah Pace Man On The Moon
Boy & Bear State of Flight
05:50 Die Ärzte Unrockbar Unrockbar
05:55 Peter Tosh Johnny B. Goode Reggae fever - 36 Reggae hits zum Abtanzen
06:05 The National Bloodbuzz Ohio Bloodbuzz Ohio
Donna Blue Solitaire Solitaire
Robert Plant Go Your Way Raise The Roof
06:33 Yeasayer Silly Me Silly me
Metric All Comes Crashing (Radio Edit) All Comes Crashing
06:48 Blancmange Blind Vision Second helpings
Bulgarian Cartrader Golden Rope Golden Rope
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Magenta Mountain (Edit) Magenta Mountain
07:13 The Beach Boys Wouldn't it be nice The Beach Boys
07:17 Pixies Here Comes Your Man Death to the Pixies
Jamie Drake Easy Target
Darkside Liberty Bell (Edit)
AA Sessions Please Please
The xx Islands Islands
07:47 Nathan Johnston & The Angels Of Libra Angel Of Libra Angel Of Libra
07:50 Millie Turner Jungle (Acoustic) MP3-Import
07:56 Jesus Jones Right Here, Right Now Banana Jack - 32 galaktische Megahits
08:05 Seeed Riddim No. 1 New dubby conquerors
08:13 Gretel Hänlyn In The Water
08:17 New Order Blue Monday 1988 The best of New Order
Diplo feat. Elderbrook & Andhim One By One (Sofia Kourtesis Remix)
08:33 Circa Waves Battered & Bruised MP3-Import
08:39 Joan As Police Woman Human condition The Deep Field
08:45 Smash Mouth Walkin' On The Sun Walkin' on the sun
08:48 Bilderbuch Schwarzes Karma Schwarzes Karma
08:55 Lissy Trullie Ready For The Floor Self-taught learner
09:05 Wilco Outtasite (Outta Mind) Being there
Parov Stelar Fire Fire
09:15 Fun Lovin' Criminals Korean Bodega Korean Bodega
Mitski Stay Soft Laurel Hell
09:24 The Limiñanas feat. Peter Hook Garden Of Love MP3-Import
09:32 LUEK, Marco Kleebauer I Have No Friends
09:40 Röyksopp Here She Comes Again Here she comes again
09:44 Mott The Hoople All the young dudes All the young dudes
Sharon Van Etten Mistakes We've Been Going About This All Wrong
CamelPhat x Yannis x Foals Hypercolour
Death Cab For Cutie Fall On Me The Georgia EP