05.06.2022 06:00 - 09:00 Der schöne Morgen

Zeit Künstler Titel
06:09 Jean Michel Jarre Equinoxe Part 5 Aero
Dekker Do it all again Do it all again
06:16 Héroes Del Silencio Entre Dos Tierras Entre dos tierras
06:23 Goldfrapp Number 1 Number 1
06:26 Robert Plant The May Queen
Oliver Sim Romance with a memory Romance with a memory
06:36 Psapp The Monster Song The Monster Song
Jorja Smith Blue Lights Blue Lights
Queen Ifrica Four Women
06:56 The Doobie Brothers What A Fool Believes Sound of cinema, Vol. 2 - Listen to the movies (So
07:05 Blood Orange Sutphin Boulevard Sutphin Boulevard
07:10 Texas Black Eyed Boy Black eyed boy
Kae Tempest feat. Lianne La Havas No Prizes No prizes
07:18 The Buggles Video Killed The Radio Star GD05022 Radio Eins
Nation Of Language On Divison St MP3-Import
Joy Crookes Feet Don't Fail Me Now
07:34 Tok Tok vs Soffy O Day Of Mine Day of mine
Hold Hey Man
07:46 The Doors Waiting For The Sun The best of The Doors
07:49 The Neville Brothers Fly Like An Eagle Fly like an eagle
Black Cab Rotsler's Rules Rotsler's Rules
08:03 Fatboy Slim Sunset (Bird Of Prey) Sunset (Bird of prey)
08:10 Betta Lemme Kick The Door Kick The Door
08:14 Matias Aguayo & The Desdemonas I Was A Star Sofarnopolis
08:22 Phillip Boa and The Voodooclub Container Love Fine art of silver - Singles collection
Tindersticks You'll Have To Scream Louder (Radio Edit) You'll Have To Scream Louder
08:34 Chikinki You Said You said
08:37 The Greenhornes feat. Holly Golightly There Is An End There is an end
08:40 James Righton The Performer MP3-Import
08:45 Simon & Garfunkel The Boxer The Simon & Garfunkel Collection
08:51 Lucius LSD Second Nature
08:56 Hannes feat. waterbaby Stockholmsvy