16.04.2022 06:00 - 09:00 Der schöne Morgen

Zeit Künstler Titel
06:04 Peter Fox Alles Neu Alles Neu
06:08 Indigo Girls Closer To Fine Playlist: The Very Best Of Indigo Girls
06:17 Annie Heartbeat Heartbeat
06:39 Brian Eno No One Receiving Before And After Science-Remaster 2004
06:56 Millenia Nova feat. Iggy Pop Rockicide Rockicide
07:16 Banderas This Is Your Life Sahnestücke '91 - Die Hits des Jahres - Die besten
07:25 Haim Forever Forever
07:40 Rafferty, Gerry Baker Street Hit Collection International '78
08:03 Vampire Weekend Horchata Contra
08:11 The The This is the day Soul mining
08:22 Hollie Cook Walking In The Sand Hollie Cook
08:43 Shantel Oh So Lovely Oh so lovely
08:47 Django Django Storm Django django
08:57 Madness One Step Beyond Divine Madness