01.04.2022 05:00 - 10:00 Der schöne Morgen

Zeit Künstler Titel
Dinosaur Jr. Garden Garden
King Princess & Fousheé Little bother Little bother
05:09 Tears For Fears Sowing The Seeds Of Love Sowing The Seeds Of Love
Widowspeak Everything Is Simple
05:18 Shout Out Louds Tonight I Have To Leave It Tonight I have to leave it
05:24 Deva Mahal feat. Coco Peila Run Deep Run deep
05:27 Keane Somewhere Only We Know Somewhere only we know
05:32 Charlotte Gainsbourg The Songs That We Sing The songs that we sing
05:38 Die Toten Hosen Tage wie diese Tage wie diese
05:43 Bonnie prince Billy Mindlessness Mindlessness
FredAtlast One Day (Radio Edit) One Day
Kat Frankie Wrong Wrong
05:56 Bombay Bicycle Club Always Like This Always Like This
Black Pumas Fire Black Pumas
06:12 Mia. Tanz der Moleküle Tanz der Moleküle
Peter Doherty & Frédéric Lo You can’t keep it from me forever You Can’t Keep It From Me Forever
Celeste Stop This Flame Stop This Flame
06:47 OutKast feat. Sleepy Brown The Way You Move The way you move
The KVB World On Fire World On Fire
06:56 The Black Keys Wild child Wild child
07:04 Gusgus Higher (feat. VÖK) Higher (feat. VÖK)
07:23 Bilderbuch I'm Not Gonna Lie I'm Not Gonna Lie
07:33 Friedberg Go Wild MP3-Import
07:41 Rex Orange County feat. Tyler, The Creator Open A Window Open a window
Red Steel Braukmann Könnte Liebe sein
07:55 Foo Fighters The Pretender The pretender
08:05 Saun & Starr Big Wheel Look Closer
08:12 The Godfathers Birth, School, Work, Death Birth, school, work, death
08:17 Wanda Rocking in Wien
08:24 David Holmes feat. Raven Violet It's Over, If We Run Out Of Love
08:34 Lydmor & Bon Homme Dream Of Fire Dream of fire
08:43 Queen Ifrica Four Women
08:48 The Cranberries Zombie Zombie
08:55 Future Islands For Sure MP3-Import
Vampire Weekend Unbelievers Unbelievers
Nneka Yansh Love Supreme
09:18 Plastic Bertrand Ca Plane Pour Moi GD05021 Radio Eins
09:24 Max Herre Blick nach vorn Blick nach vorn
09:32 Faith No More I'm Easy I'm easy
Moonchild Sanelly feat. Sad Night Dynamite Demon Demon
Red Hot Chili Peppers Black Summer
09:47 Iggy Pop feat. Kate Pierson Candy Brick by brick
09:51 Jamie Drake Easy Target
09:56 Vita Bergen Closer Away MP3-Import