27.05.2023 14:00 - 18:00

Zeit Künstler Titel
Portugal. The Man Feel It Still Feel it still
14:14 Blue Öyster Cult (Don't Fear) The Reaper Rock Times - Extra-CD 2
14:23 Milliarden Über die Kante ber die Kante
14:31 Alex Lahey They Wouldn't Let Me In They Wouldn't Let Me In
14:37 Boxed In All Your Love Is Gone All Your Love is Gone
14:41 Pink Martini Hey Eugene! Hey eugene!
14:48 The Romantics Talking In Your Sleep Mixed masters - The compilation, Vol. 1
14:51 M.I.A. Karmageddon Matangi
Velar Prana No Need To Hide
15:05 Peter, Björn & John feat. Victoria Young Folks Young folks
15:13 Madison McFerrin (Please Don't) Leave Me Now (Please Don't) Leave Me Now
Peter Doherty & Frédéric Lo You can’t keep it from me forever You Can’t Keep It From Me Forever
15:23 Phillip Boa and The Voodooclub Cruising Cruising (Radio Edit)
Andreya Casablanca Talk About It MP3-Import
15:41 Blues Brothers Soul Man Memory Time, Folge 13 - 1977-1978
15:52 SBTRKT feat. Toro y Moi Days Go By (Radio Edit) The Rat Road
15:59 Y'akoto Without You Without you
Mano Le Tough Aye Aye Mi Mi (Radio Edit) Aye Aye Mi Mi
Supershy, Tom Misch Don't Let Go
16:24 Beth Jeans Houghton Sweet Tooth Bird Sweet Tooth Bird
16:29 Bruce Springsteen 57 Channels (And Nothin' On) 57 channels (and nothin' on)
The Last Shadow Puppets The Age Of The Understatement The age of the understatement
Parov Stelar Fire Fire
17:34 Michael Nau When MP3-Import
17:43 Rahill Futbol Futbol
17:50 Jonathan Bree When We Met Pre-Code Hollywood
17:56 Temples Gamma Rays (Radio Edit) Gamma Rays (radio edit)