14.04.2023 13:00 - 17:00

Zeit Künstler Titel
13:06 Zoot Woman Ordinary Face Ordinary face
Atzur Faithful Believer
13:19 MGMT Electric Feel Electric feel
13:24 Feist Borrow Trouble
Black Cab Rotsler's Rules Rotsler's Rules
13:35 Ane Brun Honey Honey - Radio Edit
13:43 The The This is the day Soul mining
Disclosure Jaded Jaded
Nitsch Is ok Is ok
Andrew Bird Make A Picture Inside Problems
14:08 Modeselektor with Miss Platnum Berlin Berlin
14:18 Christine and the Queens To Be Honest (Radio Edit) To Be Honest (Radio Edit)
14:22 Grace Jones Pull Up To The Bumper Island life
14:25 Maya Jane Coles feat. Cludia Kane Run To You MP3-Import
14:31 Future Islands Ran MP3-Import
14:36 Jean Michel Jarre Oxygene 4 Aero
14:46 Madison McFerrin (Please Don't) Leave Me Now (Please Don't) Leave Me Now
TSHA Running Capricorn Sun
14:55 Die Sterne Das bißchen besser Das bißchen besser
15:04 The Drums Let's Go Surfing existiert nur als audiofile
15:07 LP Giobbi If Love Is A Skill (feat. Sofi Tukker) If Love Is A Skill (feat. Sofi Tukker) / Georgia
15:15 Kings Of Convenience Boat Behind Boat Behind
15:18 Alison Goldfrapp So hard so hot - Radio Edit So hard so hot
15:25 Kasper Bjørke Deep Is The Breath Fool
Agar Agar The Visit The visit
Chris Malinchak So Good To Me So Good To Me
15:45 Daughter Party
15:49 Monako I Forget
15:56 Lionrock Scatter & Swing Scatter & swing
Working Men's Club Circumference (Radio Edit) Circumference
16:10 Alan Braxe feat. Annie Never Coming Back
Portugal. The Man What, me worry? What, me worry?
Siouxsie & The Banshees Cities In Dust The best of Siouxsie And The Banshees (Limited Edi
16:33 Monolink Running (Radio Edit) Running / White walls
Nation Of Language From The Hill From The Hill
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Blood In The Snow