23.04.2022 14:00 - 18:00

Zeit Künstler Titel
14:11 Louie Austen Amore Amore
14:19 Fleetwood Mac Gold Dust Woman Rumours (Expanded Edition)
14:23 Baxter Dury Prince Of Tears Prince of tears
Anderson .Paak King James King James
14:39 Matthew E. White Rock'n'Roll Is Cold Fresh Blood
14:56 The Maisonettes Heartache Avenue Thank God it's holiday, Vol. 2
15:05 Dotan Home MP3-Import
15:26 A Tribe Called Quest Enough!! We got it from here ... Thank you 4 your service
15:38 Michael Nau Love Survive Love survive
15:58 The Kills Cheap And Cheerful Cheap and cheerful
16:06 Santigold Disparate Youth Disparate Youth
16:19 Deichkind Fresh ist vorne Low Fidelity
NEW FOUND LAND The Hunter The Hunter
16:25 Foo Fighters Big Me Foo Fighters
Marteria Scheiss Ossis Scheiss Ossis
16:38 Allah-Las In The Air MP3-Import
17:27 The Pop Group Zipperface MP3-Import
Placebo Beautiful James
17:42 Snap Welcome To Tomorrow Welcome to tomorrow
17:51 Tears For Fears Sowing The Seeds Of Love Sowing The Seeds Of Love