Musikliste 11.05.2022 15:00 - 19:00 radioeins

Zeit Künstler Titel
15:06 Prince Buster Whine & Grine Whine & grine
Kae Tempest feat. Lianne La Havas No Prizes No prizes
15:19 Monolink Father Ocean Father Ocean
Ayo. Fire Fire
15:25 Tele Falschrum Falschrum
Nick Waterhouse Place Names
José González El Invento (Sofia Kourtesis Remix) El Invento Remix EP
15:54 Interpol Something Changed Something Changed
15:58 Tomberlin Wasted MP3-Import
16:06 Goldfrapp Anymore Anymore
16:09 Velar Prana No Need To Hide
16:17 Die Ärzte Du willst mich küssen Das ist nicht die ganze Wahrheit
16:23 Gorillaz feat. Fatoumata Diawara Désolé MP3-Import
16:33 Bee Bee Sea Piangi con me MP3-Import
TOKiMONSTA feat. Channel Tres Naked
16:47 Portishead Sour Times Dummy
Close To Monday, Mollono.Bass, SHINE! Time (Mollono.Bass & SHINE! Remix Radio Version) Time Remixes
16:57 Florence + The Machine Free UMI New Releases - KW 17
17:06 Sam Ragga Band feat. Jan Delay Die Welt steht still Die Welt steht still
King Princess & Fousheé Little bother Little bother
17:22 Pet Shop Boys Burning The Heather (Edit) MP3-Import
17:26 Llusion, mxmtoon Walk But In A Garden MP3-Import
17:34 A Projection Transition Transition
17:37 Die Heiterkeit Was passiert ist MP3-Import
17:44 R.E.M. Man On The Moon Man on the moon
Freedom Fry Le Point Zéro L'Invitation
Luca Sapio How Did We Lose It How Did We Lose It
18:05 LISA WHO Weit wie die See Ein neuer Beginn
18:13 Crucchi Gang Cavaliere d‘argento Cavaliere d‘argento
18:18 Inner City Good Life Reggae fever - 33 Reggae Hits zum Abtanzen
Warpaint Champion (Radio Edit) Champion
18:33 The Black Keys It Ain't Over It Ain't Over
18:37 Peaches Dumb Fuck MP3-Import
Razorlight Wire To Wire Wire To Wire
18:49 Ahmad Back in the day
Anika Finger Pies Finger Pies