Musikliste 21.08.2022 15:00 - 19:00 Sondersendung

Zeit Künstler Titel
Die Sterne Was hat dich bloß so ruiniert Was hat dich bloß so ruiniert
15:17 Massive Attack Teardrop Teardrop
15:22 Primal Scream Loaded Screamadelica
15:27 Faith No More Midlife Crisis Midlife crisis
15:33 Bikini Kill Rebel Girl New Radio
New Radicals You Get What You Give You get what you give
15:50 Portishead Sour Times Dummy
15:56 No Doubt Don't Speak Don't speak
16:06 Pearl Jam Black Ten (Legacy Edition)
16:14 Radiohead Paranoid Android Ok computer
16:21 Red Hot Chili Peppers Under The Bridge Under the bridge
16:26 Refused New Noise Hrsturz, Vol. 1 - New-noise pearls & real alternat
16:32 Sinéad O'Connor Nothing Compares 2 U Nothing compares 2 U
16:38 Spice Girls Wannabe Wannabe
16:42 R.E.M. Losing My Religion Out of time
16:47 Radiohead Creep Creep
16:52 Blur Girls & Boys Parklife
16:57 Die Ärzte Schrei nach Liebe Schrei nach Liebe
17:07 Soundgarden Black Hole Sun Black hole sun
17:15 Radiohead Karma Police Karma police
17:23 Blur Song 2 Song 2
17:26 Foo Fighters Everlong Everlong
17:37 Oasis Live forever Definitely maybe
17:43 The Breeders Cannonball Cannonball
17:52 Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart World Clique
17:56 Pearl Jam Alive Ten
18:13 Beck Loser Loser
18:18 Rage Against The Machine Killing In The Name Rage Against The Machine
18:30 Oasis Don't Look Back In Anger Don't look back in anger
18:45 Oasis Wonderwall Wonderwall
18:49 Beastie Boys Sabotage Anthology: The sounds of science